TDL Staffing

Contact Us


Anchorage
3601 “C” Street, Suite 1314
Anchorage, AK 99503

phone: (907) 433-0890
fax: (907) 433-0895

Fairbanks
1716 University Ave.
Fairbanks, AK 99709

phone: (907) 455-8300
fax: (907) 455-8311


Taylor Plemens
Clerical/Administrative
Recruiter
Taylor.Plemens@TDLstaffing.com

Jamila Ramos
Light Industrial
Recruiter/Account Manager
Jamila.Ramos@TDLstaffing.com

Jessica Debano
Clerical/Administrative
Recruiter
Jessica.Debano@TDLstaffing.com


Hailey Messick
Recruiter
Hailey.Messick@TDLstaffing.com


Terri Froese
President
Terri.Froese@TDLstaffing.com

Debbi Miller
CEO
Debbi.Miller@TDLstaffing.com

 

 
  • *indicates required fields

 

Verification